Account No. / Password
Access to
  • - pricelists
  • - invoice enquiries
  • - statement enquiries

Material Safety Data Sheets

Locations

HEAD OFFICE

Unit 91A
79-99 St Hilliers Road
Auburn    NSW   2144
Phone:  (02) 9741 8999    Fax:    (02) 9741 8988
member.services@pscoop.com.au

Download Branch List Here

Sydney


Artarmon
80 Reserve Rd

Artarmon  NSW  2064
Phone: (02) 9439 4422
   Fax:   (02) 9438 1872
 artarmon@pscoop.com.au 


Blacktown
47 Forge Street

Blacktown  NSW  2148
Phone: (02) 9671 4244
   Fax:   (02) 9621 3133
 blacktown@pscoop.com.au 


Brookvale
Unit 4D
9-13 Winbourne Rd
Brookvale  NSW  2100
Phone: (02) 9938 6444
   Fax:   (02) 9905 1386
 brookvale@pscoop.com.au 


Campbelltown
Unit 1
18 Frost Road
Campbelltown  NSW  2560
Phone: (02) 4628 7289
   Fax:   (02)4628 7358
 campbelltown@pscoop.com.au 


Caringbah
25 Willarong Road

Caringbah  NSW  2229
Phone: (02) 9525 3677
   Fax:   (02) 9525 3194
 caringbah@pscoop.com.au 


Carlton
55 Planthurst Road

Carlton  NSW  2218
Phone: (02) 9547 2711
   Fax:   (02) 9547 2733
 carlton@pscoop,cpm.au 


Eastwood
42-50 Rowe Street

Eastwood  NSW  2122
Phone: (02) 9874 8777
   Fax:   (02) 9874 5889
 eastwood@pscoop.com.au 


Leichhardt
56-72 John Street

Leichhardt  NSW  2040
Phone: (02) 9566 4122
   Fax:   (02) 9566 4866
 Leichhardt@pscoop.com.au 


Lidcombe
Unit 2
67 Mons Street
Lidcombe  NSW  2141
Phone: (02) 9748 7866
   Fax:   (02) 9748 1221
 Lidcombe@pscoop.com.au 


Matraville
Unit 16 61/71
Beauchamp Road
Matraville  NSW  2036
Phone: (02) 9666 3799
   Fax:   (02) 9666 5377
 matraville@pscoop.com.au 


Padstow
107 Gow Street

Padstow  NSW  2211
Phone: (02) 9793 3377
   Fax:   (02) 9793 3311
 padstow@pscoop.com.au 


Penrith
Unit 2
112-114 Batt Street
Penrith  NSW  2750
Phone: (02) 4721 7855 or 1800 243 277
   Fax:   (02) 4721 8699
 Penrith@pscoop.com.au 


Thornleigh
2A Parkes Street

Thornleigh  NSW  2120
Phone: (02) 9484 5866
   Fax:   (02) 9484 5377
 thornleigh@pscoop.com.au 


Warwick Farm
El Toro Estate
Homepride Ave
Warwick Farm  NSW  2170
Phone: (02) 9600 7700
   Fax:   (02) 9600 7880
 liverpool@pscoop.com.au 


Waterloo
207-209 Young Street

Waterloo  NSW  2017
Phone: (02) 9699 9477
   Fax:   (02) 9319 3037
 Waterloo@pscoop.com.au 


Waverley
340 Bronte Road

Waverley  NSW  2024
Phone: (02) 9369 1455
   Fax:   (02) 9369 2344
 Waverley@pscoop.com.au 

  

Southern Highlands / Newcastle / Central Coast


Albury
404 Townsend Street

Albury  NSW  2640
Phone: (02) 6021 2655
   Fax:   (02) 6021 3766
 albury@pscoop.com.au 


Broadmeadow
8 Tara Road

Broadmeadow  NSW  2292
Phone: (02) 4962 5377
   Fax:   (02) 4962 5360
 broadmeadow@pscoop.com.au 


Erina
20 Bonnal Road

Erina  NSW  2250
Phone: 02 43535444
   Fax:   02 43535999
 erina@pscoop.com.au 


Katoomba
Unit 1-2
33 Govett Street
Katoomba  NSW  2782
Phone: (02) 4782 9255
   Fax:   (02) 4782 9055
 katoomba@pscoop.com.au 


Mittagong
17 Lyell Street

Mittagong  NSW  2575
Phone: (02) 4871 3585
   Fax:   (02) 4871 2938
 Shighlands@pscoop.com.au 


Nowra
21 Trim Street

South Nowra  NSW  2541
Phone: (02) 4423 7512
   Fax:   (02) 4423 4906
 nowra@pscoop.com.au 

Victoria


Cheltenham
11A, 56 Keys Road

Cheltenham  VIC  3192
Phone: (03) 9553 1331
   Fax:   (03) 9553 1330
 cheltenham@pscoop.com.au 


Hallam
54-56 Melverton Drive

Hallam  VIC  3803
Phone: (03) 9702 3800
   Fax:   (03) 9702 3811
 hallam@pscoop.com.au 


Hoppers Crossing
5A Industrial Avenue

Hoppers Crossing  VIC  3029
Phone: (03)9369 3088
   Fax:   (03)9369 0238
 hoppers@pscoop.com.au 


Mitcham
664 Whitehorse Rd

Mitcham  VIC  3132
Phone: (03) 9872 3199
   Fax:   (03) 9872 4053
 mitcham@pscoop.com.au 


Mornington
Unit 1, 64-68 Yuilles Road

Mornington  Vic  3931
Phone: (03) 5976 4155
   Fax:   (03) 5976 4166
 mornington@pscoop.com.au 


Port Melbourne
95-97 Lorimer Street

Port Melbourne  VIC  3207
Phone: (03) 9645 4866
   Fax:   (03) 9645 2788
 portmelbourne@pscoop.com.au 


Preston
40 Beecher Street

Preston  VIC  3072
Phone: (03) 9484 9299
   Fax:   (03) 9484 9070
 preston@pscoop.com.au 

  

Queensland


Burleigh Heads
34 Hutchinson Street

Burleigh Heads  QLD  4220
Phone: (07) 5522 3300
   Fax:   (07) 5522 3399
 burleigh@pscoop.com.au 


Labrador
1/2 Telford Place

Labrador  QLD  4215
Phone: 07 5635 0000
   Fax:   07 5635 0008
 labrador@pscoop.com.au 


Rocklea
55 Sherwood Road

Rocklea  QLD  4106
Phone: 1300 107526
   Fax:   07 31360193
 rocklea@pscoop.com.au 

List of Suppliers